Skincare & Hair Spa logo
merry christmas, and happy new year!

Holiday Opening Hours

Our holiday opening hours are designed to help you plan your calender and make this Christmas and New Year a beautiful and safe time.
Remember to book and confirm early to avoid disappointment.

Dec 20 - 26

Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

Sun

DEC 20
CLOSED
Christmas tree with decorations

Mon

DEC 21
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations

Tue

DEC 22
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations

Wed

DEC 23
9am - 7pm
Christmas tree with decorations

Thu

DEC 24
11am - 2pm
VOUCHERS ONLY
Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

Fri

DEC 25
CLOSED
Happy Christmas!
Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

Sat

DEC 26
CLOSED
Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic
Sun, Dec 20
CLOSED
Christmas tree with decorations
Mon, Dec 21
Tues, Dec 22
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations
Wed, Dec 23
9am - 7pm
Christmas tree with decorations

Vouchers Only

Thurs, Dec 24
11am - 2pm
Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

Christmas Holiday

Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Closed
Happy Christmas!

Dec 27 - Jan 2

Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

Sun

DEC 27
CLOSED
Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

Mon

DEC 28
CLOSED
Christmas tree with decorations

Tue

DEC 29
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations

Wed

DEC 30
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations

Thu

DEC 31
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

Fri

Jan 1
Closed
Happy New Year!
Christmas tree with decorations

Sat

JAN 2
9am - 5:30pm
Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
CLOSED
Christmas tree with decorations
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations
New Year's Eve
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

New Year's Holiday

Fri, Jan 1
Closed
Christmas tree with decorations
Sat, Jan 2
9am - 5:30pm

Jan 3 - Jan 9

Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

Sun

Jan 3
Closed
Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

Jan Hols

Jan 4, 5
Closed
Christmas tree with decorations

Wed

Jan 6
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations

Thu

Jan 7
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations

Fri

Jan 8
9am - 8pm
Christmas tree with decorations

Sat

Jan 9
9am - 5:30pm
Christmas tree with decorations, monochromatic

January Break

Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Closed
Christmas tree with decorations
Wed, Jan 6
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations
Thu, Jan 7
9am - 6pm
Christmas tree with decorations
Fri, Jan 8
9am - 8pm
Christmas tree with decorations
Sat, Jan 9
9am - 5:30pm

Normal hours resume: Wed, Jan 6, 2021